Free Preppy Stickers

I know for a fact I am not the only one who loves to dress up my water bottle, agenda, phone/computer case, etc. with cute Preppy Stickers, but I also know that I'm not the only one who doesn't want to pay for a ton of stickers. Today I'll share with you how I get my stickers for free!

Most southern brands have 'Free sticker request forms' where you can fill out a form and they will send you some free stickers. It's a very simple process and usually takes 2-3 weeks for them to come in.

Here are a few brands with free sticker request forms:

Some southern brands don't have sticker request forms, but don't worry there's still a way to get free stickers from them too! All you have to do is email them and ask for a free sticker.

Example email:
"Hello my name is _________ and I'm a big fan of your brand! I was wondering if you could send me some promotional stickers! If I could be sent some stickers, please send to this address; (**don't forget to include address**)

Here are a few brands you can email:

Vineyard Vines – tieguys@vineyardvines.com

Southern Fried Cotton – info@southernfriedcotton.com

Brewer's Lantern – customercare@brewerslantern.com

Summer Ties – staff@summerties.com

Sperry – customerservice@sperrytopsider.com

I wish y'all the best of luck on your hunt for Preppy Stickers!

Leave a comment